Governing body

Presentation of the Nanosciences Foundation’s governing body

President :

  • Patrick LEVY, COMUE President

Representatives of the CEA :

  • Barbara DE SALVO, Scientific director of the CEA LETI
  • Engin MOLVA, Director of the CEA nanoscience transversal programs

Representatives of the CNRS :

  • Niels KELLER, Deputy scientific director
  • Laurent NICOLAS, Deputy scientific director

Representatives of Grenoble-INP :

  • Frédéric DUFOUR, Vice President Research of Grenoble-INP
  • Hubert RENEVIER, Professor

Representatives of the Grenoble Alpes University :

  • Martial BALLAND, Lectuer
  • Hervé COURTOIS, Professor

Representative of INRIA :

  • Patrick GROS, Director of the Inria Grenoble-Rhône Alpes research centre




August 2017 :

Nothing for this month

July 2017 | September 2017